Skip to content
Visit our new PREMIUM WHITE COLLECTION showroom in ANAHEIM. Schedule a tour 714-902-2080
Visit our new PREMIUM WHITE COLLECTION showroom in ANAHEIM. Schedule a tour 714-902-2080

WHO WE ARE, WHAT WE DO

A personalized approach to material sourcing

The Largest Selection of Natural Stones

We are proud to be the number one supplier of natural stones on the West Coast and Latin America. With over 50 years of experience, we import the most exotic products from more than 25 countries including Italy, Portugal, Turkey, and Brazil.


We have offices around the globe with specialized staff that reviews each stone, piece by piece, to ensure we provide the highest-quality materials.


A Personalized Experience

We bring unparalleled service to our customers no matter the size of the project. Our specialized consultants are dedicated to making each selection process an enjoyable experience.


You can browse through our real-time inventory of natural stones and connect with one of our concierge specialists online. Or you can come to our showroom and have an interactive planning experience with your designers, architects, contractors, and fabricators in our conference room over espressos and lattes. 




OUR SHOWROOMS

Van Nuys


For more than 50 years our Van Nuys showroom has been recognized to have the most exotic and diverse stock of natural and manmade stones in California. Our showroom has more than 800,00 sqf of rotational stock; new materials arrive weekly from our quarry partners around the world. Our in-house staff hand-selects our stunning collections of onyx, travertine, limestone, granite, quartzite, and quartz, to ensure quality and uniqueness.


Visit us at 14554 Keswick St, Van Nuys, CA 91405



Anaheim


Our new Anaheim showroom features what we call our PREMIUM WHITE COLLECTION, a unique and diverse selection from just  the most exclusive quarries around the world. The materials displayed here are artfully curated to serve award-winning projects and spaces.  Our showroom is designed to ease the search process while creating an environment of collaboration with architects and designers.

Have you visited us yet?


Visit us at 1960 S Anaheim Way, Anaheim, CA 92805





OUR TEAM

Jimena Santovena

Engineer & Sales Manager

jsantovena@marbleunlimitedinc.com

Bryan Miller

Sales

bmiller@marbleunlimitedinc.com

Laura Charnock

Sales

laura@marbleunlimitedinc.com

Jackelyn Toriz

Sales

jtoriz@marbleunlimitedinc.com


Celeste Ramírez

Sales

cramirez@marbleunlimitedinc.com


Alma Ramos

Sales

aramos@marbleunlimitedinc.com

Karina Oropeza

Sales

koropeza@marbleunlimitedinc.com


Amanda Figueroa

Sales Assistant

afigueroa@marbleunlimitedinc.com


Jasmine Ruiz

Administrative

jruiz@marbleunlimitedinc.com

Juan Magdaleno

Warehouse


Victor Rojas

Warehouse


Alan Fregoso

Warehouse

Arturo Rivera

Warehouse


Emanuel Rojas

Warehouse


Jorge Rivera

Warehouse